Starting again!!

At one point or another, we are all inspired to start a blog. [Some of you may recall the other blog I started on the $1K Markets site? Sadly, they sold out to a company called Bonanza. Thus, my blog is no longer. Am still in the air on this site… ]

Turns out, the year 2011 is quite a busy one. Participated in  another Art Walk in Edmonds (of which I am very thankful they keep inviting me!!) and recently am hanging in WiseDeisgnz this month. Feel free to stop on down to the Artist Reception on Saturday, Feb. 19th form 4pm to 7pm 😉

IF you haven’t done so, make sure to check out my Etsy pages:

 

Here’s to a great Feruary!! See you on future pages…

~Angie

I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

