Celebrating a Decade of change

Seems cliche to say “my how time flies”, but as we grow older our perception of time does change.  Looking back on the last 10 years, there has been a ridiculous amount of change for the country, families in our communities, job & housing markets, the way we communicate with each other, who’s who in the the entertainment business…  you get the picture.

We could spiral into a doom & gloom approach about it all; but I’ve chosen to CELEBRATE what those years have grown me into and what they have brought along. I think about all the wonderful people I’ve met along the way… how turn of events made us closer and more trusting of each other. Reflecting back, had it not been for their influences, my Art & business endeavors might not have cultivated. Each event, great or small, has taught me valuable lessons about what my impact on society is and how my actions can effect someone else.

I am grateful for my family, my friends, God & Country, freedom to pursue opportunities to make $$,  and for the faith that got us thru it all! I’ll part with this last philosophical thought… If life has given you lemons, then Darn It! Make the best lemonade you can with the tools you have allotted to you!!

~Angie

Maid of the Mist under rainbow
I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

