Letting the internet do it’s job!

First of all Happy June 1st everyone!! Can you believe we have crossed the 6th month mark today? We’ve seen a lot of changes this year. Artist friends of mine have been busy creating some fantastic pieces. Small businesses are coming to life again. And the internet is buzzing with changes in the social media area, as well as retail sites.

Anyone loving Pintrest as much as I do?? I really enjoy how visual that site is. It’s simple, straight forward, and it works form someone like me who wants to “pin in & leave it”.

 

Speaking of visual, here’s my newest images on iStock — you may recognize the Bear from the Olympic Game Farm! I’m letting the internet work for me & my photography these days:

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_closeup_edit.php?id=20414705

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_closeup_edit.php?id=20414642

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_closeup_edit.php?id=20414628

 

Now your turn:

I’d love to hear about your new adventures. Drop a comment and include some links to your internet site &/or Social Media posts.

 

~Angie

I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

