Trying out a new Portfolio Site

I love printing my pictrues thru MPIX. Recently they sent me a link to their new website hosting platform called Zenfolio. Thought I’d upload a handful of images and give it a trial run. 

Help me out, would you?  Go to the site and give me some feedback. The plan is to officially launch by September or November.

http://abiznessdigitalphotography.zenfolio.com/

Let me know if you’d like to see a certain Gallery. Am uploading a few of the most popular and should have more ready this Fall.

 

Thanks,  Angie

I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

