Baby it’s cold outside…

As much as I love Fall and Winter, the first days of wet and cold really grab hold and make me retreat in doors. Slowly, I make my way outside to take in the sights and smells.

With December now in play, I find myself getting excited for the Holiday season!! Carols are on the radio. Tiny lights line the streets downtown. Leaves pile up in yards beckoning for squirrels to come bury nuts. Neighbors start putting up their Christmas trees and lights. People seem a little friendlier… or maybe I just am!

Been creating all sorts of new goodies for sale. Have taken a handful of Christmas cards and assorted “Wanna-B-RockStar” bling to the Gallery. I’ve loaded up my Etsy site with Holiday Wine Charms and sale gifts.  As well as been working on a couple custom orders. (Those are always my favorites!!) Let me know if you have a custom order for the Holidays. You can order thru the Etsy site or email me directly.

A couple recent items shown below!!

Am looking to hear form you what types of holiday traditions you are looking forward to this year…. drop a comment, will ya’?

~Angie

I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

