Want to envy my Storenvy? Take a peek….

My friend and I ventured to the Mall this past weekend. It had been quite a long time since I’d had to “fight” for a parking spot in a mall parking lot. It was full of mini-vans and huge SUVs smashed into skinny, compact parking stalls. We saw families with small children in tow carrying their Build-A-Bears and American Girl dolls. Serious shoppers passes by us with armfuls of bags (both paper and plastic). And of course one out of every four people carried a coffee cup from one place or another! Tis’ the season? Yes, Christmas music serenaded from speakers above.

I also got busy and opened up a new shopping spot of my own – a new on-line storefront at Storevy.com (http://wannabrockstar.storenvy.com/)  Please take a moment to check it out and drop me a line with your thoughts!

Image

Go ahead, belt out the “Jingle Bells” and “Here comes Santa Clause” with stamina this season!! I’ll be singing right along with you.

Cheers!

~Angie

I appreciate your comments. ~Angie

